your poet aggregate.

“The Show Goes On…” – V.O.W.

The title is so appropriate for this post and my life. So much has happened in such a short period of time. I have been working like a Hebrew slave for the past five months.

But the show must go on. So I’m sure I’ve lost a few readers but I can make a promise to those that are still hanging on that this year is going to be a great one for diVERSEcity. So be on the lookout.

I’ll start the year off with a Video of the Week. As we embark on a glorious (I’m claiming it) year, we have the pleasure of experiencing Lupe Fiasco’s HIGHLY anticipated third album, “Lasers.” I don’t know about you but I’ll probably pre-order my copy just to make sure it doesn’t sell out on me. I think this is going to be some of Lupe’s best work and I can’t wait to hear what you all think. Until then, check out the video for his latest single “The Show Goes On.”

2 responses

  1. I Love this video. thanks for positing….I didn’t even know he had a new single. I can’t wait to see what in store this year!

    January 6, 2011 at 9:22 pm

    • iWrite

      I’m glad you liked it Keish! Lupe’s album drops 3-8-11! Make sure you get it!!

      January 7, 2011 at 2:05 am

Leave a comment